We brought together the world’s thought leaders in legal business development & legal Marketing to share their best strategies, insights and experiences on adopting, communicating and delivering a better LEGAL BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT approach.
Who are you going to watch?
[our suggestion - do not miss anything!]

Proudly supported by

Hans Albers

President Europe, Association of Corporate Counsel [ACC]

Itzik Amiel

Founder & CEO, THE SWITCH™️ | Bestselling author, Chair, IBA Law Firm Management Committee Business Development & Marketing Subcommittee

Horacio Bernardes Neto

Senior partner of Motta Fernandes Advogados, IBA President

Debra Filippin

Head of Business Development, Asia Pacific Pinsent Masons, Board Director, Australasian Legal Practice Management Association (ALPMA)

Heidi Gardner

Distinguished Fellow, Harvard Law School’s Center on the Legal Profession

William Henderson

Law Professor, Indiana University, Founder & Editor, Legal Evolution

Kelly M. MacKinnon

Director of Business Development, Fried Frank, President-Elect, LMA

Richard Macklin

Global Vice Chair & Global Client Partner, Dentons

Cynthia P. Voth

Director of Client Engagement & Innovation, Miller Nash Graham & Dunn LLP, Immediate Past President, LMA

Scott Westfahl

Professor of Practice & Faculty Director of Executive Education, Harvard Law School

Zena Applebaum

Director, Customer Insights & Proposition Strategy, Thomson Reuters

James Batham

Partner & Head of Retail, Eversheds Sutherland (International) LLP

Adrian Biles

CEO, Ince Group

Larry Bodine

Web and Marketing Consultant, Larry Bodine Law Firm Marketing

Richard Chaplin

Founder & Chief Executive, Managing Partners' Forum

Jeremy Cohen

CEO UKME, Dentons

Emma Elliott

Chief Executive Officer, ALPMA: Australasian Legal Practice Management Association

Gaia Francieri

Head Of Communication, Chiomenti

Leor Franks

Chief Marketing Officer, Augusta Ventures

Patrick Fuller

Vice President & General Manager Legal, ALM Intelligence

Terri Gavulic

Chief Business Officer, TerraLex

Katherine Hutchinson

International Business Development Manager, Bennett Jones

David Kaufman

Director of Global Strategies, Nixon Peabody LLP

Vinay Kumar

Global Chair, International Association of Facilitators [IAF]

Franscesca Lagerberg

Global leader - network capabilities, Grant Thornton International Ltd

Page 1/3